Team Contacts

Leadership Team

Chief Executive Officer Victoria.Reeves@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Executive Director (Heritage Visitor Attractions) Nicola.Burley@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Director of Learning Gill.Brailey@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Executive Assistant Wendy.Munyoro@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

 

Collections and Community Engagement

Senior Curator and Archivist Bev.Baker@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Curator Bex.Carrington@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

 

Development

Development Coordinator Daisy.Allsop@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

 

Facilities

General Manager Gary.Holmes@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

 

Finance

Financial Controller (Maternity Cover) Debbie.Kilford@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Finance Assistant Andrea.Hammond@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

 

Education Team

Learning Manager (Nottingham) Naomi.Garnett@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Learning Manager (London) Tom.Jewkes@nationaljusticemusuem.org.uk

Learning Manager (North West) Kath.Downs@nationaljusticemusuem.org.uk

Learning Officer (London) Lizzie.Buckley@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Learning Officer (London) Charlotte.Moon@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Learning Officer (Nottingham) Joanne.Kingdom@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Outreach Education Project Manager Rebekah.Wood@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Learning Facilitators Christy Fearn, Alice Garland, Jessica Sims, Alex Preston, Holly McCulloch, Jessica Southworth, Chloe Cooper, Victoria Gordon, Hannah Gumbrill, Louise Loving, Brigid Shine

 

Marketing & Communications

Interim Director of Marketing Susan.Dakin@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Deputy Marketing Manager Niall.Browne@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Bookings Coordinator Denise.Heritage@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Bookings Coordinator Amanda.Roberts@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

 

Operations and Events

Hospitality and Events Sales Manager Lauren.Sulley@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Visitor Attractions Manager Amy.Leggett@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Hospitality and Events hospitality@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Senior Customer Service Coordinator Anne.Baggaley@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Senior Customer Service Coordinator Becki.Scollick@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Senior Customer Service Coordinator Emily.Shorter@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Customer Service Coordinator Benjamin.Cope@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Head Interpreter Stephen.Dennis@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Costumed Interpreters Brian Coates, Frank Drayton, Christy Fearn, Alice Garland, Kate Lansdale, Harry Lawton, Hannah Rose, Michael Stewart, Ben Elliott, Millie Fry, Lauren Whitter, Jess Sims, Jack Nunn, Alex Preston, Francesca Lawson.

 

For all general enquiries please email info@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk or call 0115 952 0555