Team Contacts

Leadership Team

Chief Executive Tim.Desmond@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Executive Director Nicola.Burley@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Executive Assistant Vanessa.Corns@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

 

Collections and Community Engagement

Senior Curator and Archivist Bev.Baker@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Curator Bex.Carrington@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Community Participation Officer Rebecca.Buck@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

 

Development

Development Coordinator Daisy.Allsop@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

 

Facilities

General Manager Gary.Holmes@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Caretaker Chris Sole

Senior Cleaner Shirley Phillips

Junior Cleaner Anne-Marie Austin

 

Finance

Financial Controller (Maternity Cover) Debbie.Kilford@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Finance Assistant Andrea.Hammond@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

 

Education Team

Learning Manager (Nottingham) Naomi.Garnett@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Learning Manager (London) Tom.Jewkes@nationaljusticemusuem.org.uk

Learning Manager (North West) Kath.Downs@nationaljusticemusuem.org.uk

Learning Officer (London) Lizzie.Buckley@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Learning Officer (London) Anna.Derham@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Learning Officer (Nottingham) Joanne.Kingdom@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Outreach Education Project Manager Rebekah.Wood@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Learning Facilitators Chloe Cooper, Christy Fearn, Claire Finn, Alice Garland, Victoria Gordon, Hannah Gumbrill,  Nikita Lane, Louise Loving, Rachel McLaughlin, Brigid Shine, Tom Walton, Charley Connolly

 

Marketing & Communications

Deputy Marketing Manager Eleanor.Bond@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Deputy Marketing Manager Niall.Browne@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Bookings Coordinator Denise.Heritage@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Bookings Coordinator Amanda.Roberts@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

 

Operations and Events

Visitor Attractions Manager Adam.Ogelsby@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Hospitality and Events Manager Karen.Ackerley@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Senior Customer Service Coordinator Anne.Baggaley@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Senior Customer Service Coordinator Amy.Leggett@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Senior Customer Service Coordinator Emily.Shorter@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Customer Service Coordinator Benjamin.Cope@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Costumed Interpreters Brian Coates, Frank Drayton, Daniel Dore, Tia Elvidge, Christy Fearn, Claire Finn, Alice Garland, Kate Lansdale, Harry Lawton, Rachel McLaughlin, Hannah Rose, Michael Stewart, Stephen Dennis, Fran Hess, Ben Elliott, Millie Fry, Charley Connolly

 

For all general enquiries please email info@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk or call 0115 952 0555