Team Contacts

Leadership Team

Chief Executive Officer Victoria.Reeves@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Director of Learning Gill.Brailey@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Director of Marketing and Communications Susan.Dakin@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Executive Assistant   EA@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

 

Collections and Community Engagement

Senior Curator and Archivist Bev.Baker@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Curator Bex.Carrington@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Community Participation Officer Rosa.Straw@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

 

Facilities

General Manager Gary.Holmes@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

 

Finance

Financial Controller  Emma.Gainford@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Finance Assistant Andrea.Hammond@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

 

Education Team

Learning Manager (Nottingham) Naomi.Garnett@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Learning Manager (London) Tom.Jewkes@nationaljusticemusuem.org.uk

Learning Manager (North West) Kath.Downs@nationaljusticemusuem.org.uk

Learning Officer (London) Lizzie.Buckley@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Learning Officer (Nottingham) Joanne.Kingdom@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Learning Facilitators Christy Fearn, Alice Garland, Jessica Sims, Alex Preston, Holly McCulloch, Jessica Southworth, Chloe Cooper, Victoria Gordon, Hannah Gumbrill, Louise Loving, Brigid Shine

 

Marketing & Communications

Deputy Marketing Manager Niall.Browne@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Bookings Coordinator Denise.Heritage@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Bookings Coordinator Amanda.Roberts@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

 

Operations and Events

Hospitality and Events Sales Manager Lauren.Sulley@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Visitor Attractions Manager Amy.Leggett@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Hospitality and Events hospitality@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Senior Customer Service Coordinator Anne.Baggaley@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Senior Customer Service Coordinator Becki.Scollick@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Customer Service Coordinator Benjamin.Cope@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Head Interpreter Stephen.Dennis@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Costumed Interpreters Brian Coates, Christy Fearn, Alice Garland, Harry Lawton, Hannah Rose, Michael Stewart, Millie Fry, Jess Sims, Alex Preston, Francesca Lawson.

 

For all general enquiries please email info@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk or call 0115 952 0555