Paranormal Investigations

Paranormal Investigations

GHOST TOURS & PARANORMAL EVENTS

Paranormal investigations at the National Justice Museum

Throughout the year, some of the UK’s top paranormal and spiritual groups run overnight investigations at the National Justice Museum. Bookings for these events need to be made directly through the paranormal group.

Upcoming dates, and contact details are listed below:

Sat 8 Apr 2017: Contact Dusk Til Dawn to book

Sat 15 Apr 2017: Contact Shadows from the Past to book

Sat 22 Apr 2017: Contact Haunted Happenings to book

Sat 29 Apr 2017: Contact Haunted Brittania to book

Sat 6 May 2017: Contact Ghost Hunt East Anglia to book

Sat 13 May 2017: Contact Ghostly Goings On to book

Sat 20 May 2017: Contact EAPI UK to book

Sat 27 May 2017: Contact Haunted Brittania to book

Sat 10 Jun 2017: Contact Haunted Happenings to book

Sat 24 Jun 2017: Contact Spook Seekers to book

Sat 8 Jul 2017: Contact UK Ghost Hunts to book

Sat 12 Aug 2017: Contact Spirit Seekers to book

Sat 19 Aug 2017: Contact Haunted Happenings to book

Sat 30 Sep 2017: Contact Haunted Houses to book

Sat 28 Oct 2017: Contact Haunted Happenings to book

Sat 11 Nov 2017: Contact Haunted Happenings to book

Sat 18 Nov 2017: Contact Dusk til Dawn to book

Sat 25 Nov 2017: Contact Close Encounters to book

 

If you are a paranormal group interested in running your own overnight investigation at the venue, please contact Karen.ackerley@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk or call 0115 993 9822


Location

National Justice Museum,
High Pavement, ,
Nottingham,
NG1 1HN
View venue